AREA FOR SUCCESS

Our work

Moyo Kids20190325164120
Moyo 24/720190325163901
LC Waikiki20190325161731
Guess 201820190102125215
Benetton20190325155334
Superdry20190325172708
Goldi20190102124033
ARGO+Argosha20171023061757
Giovanne Gentile20190102115839
Rooster20190325172140
Lisca 201820190325163309
Дім Кави20190102123812
Load more

During the process of working on an order, our company and each of our employees are primarily thinking through the prism of the wishes of the customer. We are ready to offer intelligent solutions that will lay the foundation for your success.

You will be satisfied, because «AREA FOR SUCCESS» is at the level of the best world companies working on the system “from idea to full implementation”.

Thanks to the well-coordinated interaction of teams of professionals in various areas of construction and repair, the execution of even the largest and most complex projects takes us as short as possible. In this case, the quality of the result remains at the highest level.

     Our main areas are:

  1. Trade equipment and office furniture

At our own production we create high quality retail and office furniture. You can safely trust us with the most difficult tasks. For ten years of successful work,  «AREA FOR SUCCESS» has gained the trust of the best retailers.

  1. Design and production of exhibition stands

Design, planning, production and installation of exhibition stands throughout the C.I.S. and Europe. The experimental production of «AREA FOR SUCCESS» allows you to implement the most ambitious and even “bold” solutions of designers. Hundreds of world exhibitions were decorated with stands, which are manufactured and assembled by our professionals.

  1. Construction

We create projects of different formats, from ordinary stores to the largest trading floors  successfully, in the shortest terms, we implement projects in reality. Our 20 years of experience in the repair and construction sector helps to realize unique projects of shops, offices in a few weeks. We also perform various types of repair services, including electrical installation, finishing and construction and installation work.

AREA FOR SUCCESS

Наши работы

Moyo Kids20190325164120
Moyo 24/720190325163901
LC Waikiki20190325161731
Guess 201820190102125215
Benetton20190325155334
Superdry20190325172708
Goldi20190102124033
ARGO+Argosha20171023061757
Giovanne Gentile20190102115839
Levis20190102120528
Rooster20190325172140
Lisca 201820190325163309
Показать еще

Во время процесса работы над заказом, наша компания и каждый наш сотрудник в первую очередь думают через призму пожеланий заказчика. Мы готовы предложить разумные решения, которые лягут в основу Вашего успеха.

Вы будете довольны, потому что «AREA FOR SUCCESS» на уровне лучших мировых компаний работает по системе «от идеи до полного воплощения».

Благодаря четко налаженному взаимодействию команд профессионалов в различных сферах строительства и ремонта, выполнение даже самых огромных и сложных проектов занимает у нас максимально сжатые сроки. При этом качество результата остается на высшем уровне.

Наши главные направления:

1. Торговое оборудование и офисная мебель

На собственном производстве мы создаем качественную торговую и офисную мебель. Вы можете смело доверить нам самые сложные задачи. За десять лет успешной работы компания «AREA FOR SUCCESS» завоевала доверие лучших представителей ритейла.

2. Дизайн и производство выставочных стендов

Дизайн, проектирование, производство и монтаж выставочных стендов по всей территории СНГ и Европы. Экспериментальное производство компании «AREA FOR SUCCESS» позволяет реализовать самые смелые и даже «дерзкие» решения дизайнеров. Сотни мировых выставок украсили стенды, которые произведены и смонтированы нашими профессионалами.

3. Строительство

Мы создаем проекты различных форматов, от обычных магазинов до огромнейших торговых площадей и успешно, за максимально сжатые сроки воплощаем проекты в реальность. Наш 20-ти летний опыт в ремонтно-строительной сфере помогает за считанные недели воплотить в жизнь уникальные, неповторимые проекты магазинов, офисов. Также выполняем различные виды ремонтных услуг, среди которых электромонтажные, отделочные и строительно-монтажные работы.